russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natali (ID: 340354)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Natali, Minsk, Belarus, 51 y.o., Leo
Last visit:24.09.2016 02:04

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am interested in serious relationships. Long correspondence does not interest me. I am cheerful, honest, self-sufficient, inteligentnaya, well-educated woman. I conduct an active lifestyle. I am engaged in sports, every day. I look 15 years younger. I love painting, drawing itself. I love music. Playing guitar. I write poetry. Drive a good car, scooter, boat. Excellent ride on the mountain, and water skiing. I love fishing. At receptions, in society, I'm a lady. At home I a good housekeeper.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Спорт, фитнес Languages: Belarusian
Income: Stable average income Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Soul Food, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Collecting, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 56 y.o. Info about a partner: JUST SPORTS, SPORTS FIGURE, constant training, crossing, swimming, I have the same shape as in 20 years MY MAN! YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW YOU I represent? I YOU DO NOT APPEAR TO HAVE YOU!! READ ALL THAT I WROTE ABOUT ME! And you understand I look for, but I forgot I love FOOTBALL! I Zealous Fans! IN COMMON WITH ME will not be bored, I WANT WHAT WOULD YOU HAVE A SERIOUS BUSINESS, OR a good job and the right of deciding when it's retirement, I had such a work, that I decide for itself when I was of re

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natali (ID: 340354)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog