russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ålena (ID: 340419)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ålena, Tolyatti, Russia, 44 y.o., Picses
Last visit:10.12.2013 16:12


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a romantic and mellow. The Price in folk sincerity and honesty, feeling of the humour and will power. Celeustremlennosti and curiosity too there is in my nature...) I love the nature ( the splash of water, combustion campfires, night starry sky, scent wood...) , love to ride on bicycle, sail, concern with in simulator common-room...Read, prepare, concern with any interesting me deals...) I simply love to live and grateful God that gives me power not to lower the hands at difficult minute.

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 124lbs (56.0kg)
Hair: Black Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: àäìèíèñòðàòîð
Languages: English, Ukrainian Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Eastern-European, Greek, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 39 y.o. to: 49 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'4" (1m 93cm)
Weight: from: 166lbs (75.5kg) to: 230lbs (104.5kg) Info about a partner: Samodostatochnyy and strong man. With good feeling of the humour and loving , good heart. The Man - which wants чистых and sincere relations, Family and happiness their own close. Oн wants to have a friend, спутницу and mistress on behalf of one women(woman)....своей wife!) Man who values the beauty in relations and capable to take care of its woman , детях and parent. He has their own интерессы, hobby. He wants simply to love and be loved.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ålena (ID: 340419)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog