russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dag Erik Lindblad (ID: 34058)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Dag Erik Lindblad, Sarpsborg, Norway, 60 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:02.12.2013 09:22


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I looking for a girl for love and mariage.
I am a kind affectionat warm tender calm,
understanding,honest.
passionat and verry lovely man. I am 50 year old. But
25 in my
mind.
I hope that the age not is a problem for you. I am
divorsed sinse
1991.

I am tired of to be alone. I am seriuos and dont want
to play.
I want a girl for love and marriage.
I hope you are the girl I am looking for. I want to be
happy with
you.
I want to build a new family where we can live
together

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Own importfirm + a shop Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Mexican, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, New Age, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Other

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Warm tender afectionate lovely kind and passionate.A girl who want a good life together whit me.Love and take care. Love to love and enjoy to have good sex.
Yes it make us happy



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dag Erik Lindblad (ID: 34058)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog