russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> robertneedsu_56 (ID: 340580)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

robertneedsu_56, Cupertino, USA, 60 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:26.10.2016 02:28

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi my name is Robert I live in Cupertino which is close too San Jose, California, USA. I am average-looking, honest, kind, tender, loyal, intelligent, with sense of humor, optimistic, passionate romantic, understanding, gentle, cheerful, loving, supportive, calm, peaceful. I like; biking, backpacking, hiking, camping, Sex, nature, photography, playing billiards, both winter & summer Olympics but, my favorite sporting event is the FIFA World cup, being mentally, physically active with a woman.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Religion: Catholic
Ocupation: Manufacturing Languages: English, Spanish
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Oldies, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 170lbs (77.0kg) Zodiac: Aquarius, Picses, Gemini, Scorpio
Country: Russia Info about a partner: friendly, enjoys life, stable, charming, communicative, open minded, trustworthy, very devoted, reliable, responsive, very tender, respect, healthy, physically fit, full pouty lips, busty, slim waist, nice buttocks, long legs, ready to be a friend, very erotic, sensual, passionate, intimate, lover, enjoys; sexy lingerie, sweet thoughts, long hot sensuous showers, loves any position, sex both in and out of bed, is relaxed as she lets the man feel the warmth of her wet, yet firm sexual grip.......

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> robertneedsu_56 (ID: 340580)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog