russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> WhiteAmerican (ID: 340700)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

WhiteAmerican, Visalia, USA, 35 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:08.12.2013 08:05

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am an American, strong, a little over weight, loyal, very affectionate in private, hold hands in publichonest, I need to be the boss (make the final decisions) when in a relationship, But I usually prefer the girl to be dominant in the bedroom. I want kids some day, I like lifting weights, playing tennis for fun, basketball, bowling, video games, movies, TV, listening to music, reading, writing books (would like to turn that into a career), I like cuddling all night while sleeping together

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Body type: Solid
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Unemployed for now
Languages: English Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Bookstores, Movies, Parks, Political Events, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 29 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: I want a cute girl, from Ukrane, Russia, or another similar country, or in USA with Eastern European decent, very affectionate, loyal, must be honest with me, will dress sexy for me often (leather, vinyl, silky polyester clothes), keeps clean, trusts me, faithful, not a muslim, lets me be the boss, wants to have kids eventually, and will cuddle with me every night we are together.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> WhiteAmerican (ID: 340700)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog