russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pierre (ID: 340754)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Pierre, Chartres, France, 63 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:07.12.2013 21:00


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I like natural and simple life, to walk on the mountains, to swim in the sea, to camp, to travel. I am also a racing car driver and I like adventures with my boat on the sea. I like classical and jazz music. I am interested by all the beauty in the world. I believe in mental human capacities. I am tender, loving, understanding, calm, open minded, curious about all, honest, joyful and I have a great sense of humor.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Silver/White
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: media Languages: English, French
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Favorite Cuisines: French, Italian, Vietnamese Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Photography
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Jazz, Opera, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I am looking for my future wife : charming and graceful, natural and simple, good heart, smiling and joyful! I want to build a happy family for all the life. I live in an old house (with all the comfort!) lost in the country. I like calm, space and nature.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pierre (ID: 340754)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog