russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 340901)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Irina, Denver, USA, 46 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:04.12.2013 13:34


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a happy, fun, intelligent-minded...
I like to dance, and enjoy many varied activities like the opera, theater, reading, music, entertaining, and many more. One of my favorite luxuries is spending time with my family.
I see the good and beauty in everything and everyone.


I'm looking ONLY for a man who is Generous and Giving: emotionally, physically and open and ready for relationship!!!
Who is very European, please ;)
I'm NOT LOOKING just to have a FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm a

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Body type: Sporty

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable average income
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, New Age, Rap/Hip Hop, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'5" (1m 95cm) Info about a partner: I'm looking for a mature gentleman with a strong self-esteem and self-respect; the man with all the charm, sophistication and adventure. He is the secure man with high moral standards. He is happy, calm, easy going, understanding, compassionate and trustworthy. He is an optimist with a sense of humor. He is powerful, educated, wise, strong, fit, elegant, classy, exciting, affectionate and romantic ;-)Looking for a lover, partner and best friend.
The ideal relationship must base on kindness, t



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 340901)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog