russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marusya (ID: 341089)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Marusya, Dubna, Russia, 34 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:01.12.2013 23:28

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I’m a very kind-hearted person. Emotional, loyal, sensible, amusing, humorous, but also rather cautious and careful, considerate and understanding. Appreciate real friendship. I believe in love, believe in good human qualities. I like to help people, trying to do my best for getting self-knowledge. I like anthropology, psychology, ethnic, photography, dancing, music, traveling, sports, wild nature, theatre, arts.

Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 102lbs (46.5kg)
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: University Languages: Chinese, English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: I want to find a family oriented, kind-hearted man.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marusya (ID: 341089)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog