russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> luigi (ID: 341246)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






luigi, Pesaro, Italy, 52 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:24.07.2016 21:42


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Cerco ragazza carina , intelligente ... comprensiva ,
LIBERA ! Impegni da! . Per Intraprendere Insieme conoscendoci ,
serio e duraturo delle Nazioni Unite Rapporto di coppia . ... Non Cerco Avventure ,
MA Una Conoscenza Che Possa Portare Gradualmente , l'Una seria di annunci E Relazione Sincera .

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Architetto
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish Income: Stable average income
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Mediterranean
Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Zodiac: Aquarius, Picses, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Sagittarius Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: Cerco ragazza carina, intelligente ... comprensiva,
Libera! Impegni da. Per Intraprendere Insieme conoscendoci,
serio e duraturo delle Nazioni Unite Rapporto di coppia. ... Cerco di Avventure non,
MA Una Conoscenza Che Possa Portare Gradualmente, l'Una Seria Relazione di annunci e Sincera.
Mi Ritengo Una Persona Equilibrata, Concreta, realista ..., e Tenace NEL Devota Proprio Lavoro. SONO ANCHE ... abbastanza romantico.

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 26 to 35 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» January 2017
» July 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> luigi (ID: 341246)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog