russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> aaron (ID: 341561)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






aaron, London, United Kingdom, 39 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:09.12.2013 14:24


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: im in to music,blues,R&B,hiphop,breaks,club i dj and co-run a radio st. i run my own buisness. i have 3 children from a previous relationship.who live with there mother. im out going,hounest,romantic,loving,reliable.i enjoy going out to pubs,clubs,dinner cinema, or staying in with the right person. i want most of all to meet some one who wants the same things out of life as me,a best mate as well as my wife. i would love nothin more than to grow old with some contact me

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: self employed Languages: English
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food Hobbies: Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classical, Latin, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Acoustic, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: to: 160lbs (72.5kg) Info about a partner: some body who is hounest,trueful and open with there feelings some one who is not afraid to show how they feel! im very touchy, feely when in love i like to hold hands, kiss,kissing is very important to me. you can tell a lot about a persons true fellings in the way they kiss you! and cuddeling up on the sofa. some one who is up for tryin new things. but most of all some one who is consistant in what they say and do. theres nothing worse than some one pretending to be some one they are not.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> aaron (ID: 341561)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog