russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> craig (ID: 341577)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






craig, Salisbury, United Kingdom, 34 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:02.12.2013 11:12


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Im Craig, i work 2 jobs at the moment. in the day i work in security & at night i am the owner of my own company called HARDCORE-CENTRAL LTD which is a radio station & record label. Im a fun person to be with & i like to treat women with respect. I live a good life style & i am looking for somone to share it whith. I am also a main dj in the UK called Craig Hardsound, please look me up. Im looking for a soul mate who i can look after & share my intrests with.

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Security Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Law, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Info about a partner: I would like to meet somone who i can love & look after, somone who likes to party a little as i Dj all around the uk. I would like to find somone who is nice & caring & fun to be with.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> craig (ID: 341577)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog