russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Christina (ID: 341756)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Christina, Dniprodserjiinsk, Ukraine, 25 y.o., Leo
Last visit:07.12.2013 07:08


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi everybody!My name is Christina.I live in Ukraine.I'm studing in University for profession translator. Now i work as a photomodel,i enjoy this profession because it is always very interested. But please, do not think about me "Next stupid model". All models are very different...
I have many hobbies: movies,Books,music,travels,kids, anymals,shopping,restaurants,talks with interesting people, etc... Ask me if you're interested...I'm friendly, eazy-going sencitive romantic girl. Love to jok

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 100lbs (45.5kg)
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza Hobbies: Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Showtunes, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 8'0" (2m 44cm) Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Country: USA Info about a partner: I'm looking for a nice smart man with a great sence of humour! He have to be kind person, because i'm sencitive :) He have to be romantic, because i'm romantic too...
Feel free to ask me if you're interested



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Christina (ID: 341756)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog