russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bill Becker (ID: 34177)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Bill Becker, Washington, USA, 63 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:07.12.2013 05:03


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello:

My name is Bill and I live in the state of Georgia in a medium sized city called Macon, which is about 75 miles due south of Atlanta. Unfortunately due to the nature of my work, I am up in Washington DC most of the time and only get to travel back to my home once or twice a month. I have a beautiful home so I am sure you can imagine how much I miss it.

I am 52 years old (hopefully that is not too old for you), 5’8” tall (174 cm) I have grayish hair, blue eyes and a very muscular

Appearance:
Body type: Athletic Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, French, Italian, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Antiquing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Acoustic




Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bill Becker (ID: 34177)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog