russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> carl leese (ID: 341892)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

carl leese, knutsford, United Kingdom, 49 y.o., Picses
Last visit:14.12.2013 11:02

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: hi im carl,sigle and looking for an east europe woman to be with me for life..but i have to tell you immeadiatly I DO NOT FLY AND WILL NOT please understand this,also i am a DISSABLED man,since an accident in 2005 i have been in a wheelchair but im fine,i NEED a russian woman to come to me WITHOUT asking for money to be sent to her as that is all i seem to get..!!,so please a GENNUINE woman to come to me and i WILL make you very happy..!!!!!carl..xxxx

Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg) Body type: Solid
Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos, Scarring Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ocupation: retired
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Italian, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Country: Ukraine City: russia/ukraine
Info about a partner: i would love her to be slim,nice legs,attractive funny,beautiful and if se had a sexy butt then all the better..!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> carl leese (ID: 341892)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog