russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Superman (ID: 341931)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Superman, Gothenburg, Sweden, 40 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:02.12.2013 23:47

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm not particularly GOOD looking. But I am a direct hit for those looking for a stable and safe 33 y.o "nice and happy" guy from Gothenburg/Sweden who works in a engineer office and on sparetime studies to become a Pilot.
I'm quite simple and has hair on my chest. If you are looking for a man who makes your friends green with envy, then I am nothing to you.
But if you belong to those who appreciate the internal qualities-then I have a lot to offer. I'm nice, humble and likes children.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ocupation: Civil engineering Languages: English, Finnish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Greek, Italian, Spanish Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 29 y.o. Height: to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: to: 124lbs (56.0kg) Info about a partner: So how do I want my girlfriend to be like.. It is not easy but she must have easy to laugh because I have it and a lot of humor. I think this is important, She should like to have something serious!

Looking for a cheerful girl with sense of humor, which has its own interests. Even with a sense of caring and respect for fellow human beings.

As I have said. I'm no beauty. My jeans are not perfect but I will be your faithful and helpful.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Superman (ID: 341931)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog