russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ян (ID: 342067)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ян, Odessa, Ukraine, 41 y.o., Picses
Last visit:26.01.2018 12:57

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm from Denmark, but live in Ukraine (Odessa) I want to find an Ukrainian lady.

I like stability in life and a search long term relationship.

I can make you feel like a woman.......can you make me feel like a man???

Meet me in Odessa!

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body stuff: Scarring Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Protestant Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Self employed/manager Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Diving, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 45 y.o. Height: to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: A woman who is warmhearted towards me,honest,
trustworthy,open,intelligent,smiling,talkative, initiator, caring,considerate,empathic, faithful,mature,passionate ;)
Not affraid of hard work, or to get your hands dirty, if needed.

You must be able to accept my 2 children a boy (2001) and a girl (2008)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ян (ID: 342067)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами