russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tim (ID: 34217)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Tim, Sittingbourne, United Kingdom, 46 y.o., Picses
Last visit:11.12.2013 18:39

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Tim, I am 39 years old, and I live in the UK, near London, in a place called Sittingbourne in Kent. I am a decisive person; I make a decision and then carry it out. I have decided that if I must go to Russia to meet a lady like you, then I would be happy to do that. I am a very nice guy (at least I think so) and would love the opportunity to get to know you better. I am seeking a true love, a partner for life and someone to create a family with.

Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 260lbs (118.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Telecommunications Engineer
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Indian, Italian
Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: I'd like to meet someone honest, sincere, caring, tender who will love me for myself and will accept my love in return.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tim (ID: 34217)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog