russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Julia (ID: 342415)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Julia, Poltava, Ukraine, 33 y.o., Leo
Last visit:10.12.2013 14:53


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: The brought up, adequate and formed woman. I love productive leisure and the pleasant company. Self-assured and own forces, emotional and persevering. I like to achieve an object in view. I dream of a strong family and the son. I appreciate stability in marriage and a house cosiness.
PS Dear men, I do not give the contact data so it is not necessary me about it constantly to ask! If someone is pleasant to me, I will take its e-mail address! Thanks for understanding!

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 116lbs (52.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Other
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Literature, Fashion Going out: Bookstores, Concerts, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Italian
Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'11" (1m 80cm) to: 6'11" (2m 11cm)
Weight: from: 210lbs (95.5kg) to: 254lbs (115.0kg) Country: USA
Info about a partner: I wish to meet the brought up, cultural and self-sufficient man who is confidently standing on the feet. Without children or if they already adult also live separately. Me the man of average years of a dense constitution not having material difficulties and ready to establish a strong family interests preferably and to bring up the child. Me serious relations interest ONLY!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Julia (ID: 342415)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog