russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mansoor Bholah (ID: 342773)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Mansoor Bholah, London, United Kingdom, 41 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:08.12.2013 03:06


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a caring honest and fun loving guy. I enjoy spending time with family and close friends. In my spare time I enjoy travelling to other places and learning new cultures, trying to keep fit by swimming and running. I like to listen to most kinds of music and love watching movies when Im relaxing at home. I like to go out and enjoy good food and taking nice walks in my leisure time. I am working in the IT industry and try to achieve my goals and make every day count.

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Body type: Athletic
Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Ocupation: IT Languages: English
Income: Unstable income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Fast Food/Pizza, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 39 y.o. Country: United Kingdom
Info about a partner: I would like to meet someone who is caring with a good sense of humour. Someone who is inteligent with a kind hearted nature and can share good times and fun conversations with together.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mansoor Bholah (ID: 342773)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog