russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tommie Lindqvist (ID: 342894)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Tommie Lindqvist, Södertälje, Sweden, 72 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:03.12.2013 07:28

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Mitt namn är Tommie, vill jag se en vänner vännerför Att bygga En gemensam framtid. Jag har många vänner. Men jag har ingen kvinna i mitt liv. Ärlighet och respekt är Viktiga för mig. Jag Arbetar 3 dagar i veckan i mitt eget företag. Fritid gillar jag Att spela golf och resa mat och laga. Intresserad Även om Mycket av hem och inredning. Jag bor i ett litet hus i Södertälje. Jag har en son 33 år som bor med sin fru och barn 2 m

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Bald/Shaved Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: VD
Languages: English, Swedish Education: Elementary
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Coffee Houses, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Jazz, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: from: 118lbs (53.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Country: Russia Info about a partner: A woman of good faith who is willing to invest in the relationship. Currently no thoughts betrayal. She should also be able to share some interests. Length 1.60 to 1.70. Weight 56 to 65. Most importantly, Faithfulness and Honesty

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tommie Lindqvist (ID: 342894)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog