russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tanya (ID: 343253)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Tanya, Kharkov, Ukraine, 45 y.o., Aries
Last visit:27.12.2013 01:15


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Hair: Red Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Literature, Traveling, Sports Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Parks
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian Hobbies: Camping, Hanging Out with Friends, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Мне бы хотелось встретиь в первую очередь надежного друга,мужчину,с которым бы хотелось идти с закрытыми глазами и довериться ему как мужу.Мужчину,который нуждается в женском тепле и заботе,который сам хочет заботиться и быть нужным.Человека,который знает чего хочет.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tanya (ID: 343253)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog