russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> alan hatman (ID: 343602)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

alan hatman, New York, USA, 51 y.o., Leo
Last visit:20.04.2015 03:22

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am looking for a woman who is attractive, well educated, and mature. My future partner will have many of her own interests but will also be open to new things. I am well educated, professional and lead an active life. I would like to meet a woman who can think for herself and is interested in the world but she can also be a little old-fashioned (like wearing dresses and pantyhose). I like music (I play guitar and sing), movies, hockey, camping, road trips and cafes.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Government Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Photography Going out: Coffee Houses, Movies, Museums, Parks, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Indian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Southwestern
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 33 y.o. to: 48 y.o. Height: to: 5'4" (1m 62cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: My partner should be educated, intelligent, with good sense of humor. She should be able to speak and understand english. She is independent in her thinking but also wants to make her man happy, doing things he likes.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> alan hatman (ID: 343602)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog