russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anders (ID: 343921)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Anders, Malmoe, Sweden, 55 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:11.12.2013 13:30

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Jag är en snäll man 49 år från Sverige, jag söker en seriös relation. Det är väldigt viktigt för mig att ni menar allvar och att du söker en relation som innehåller kärlek, respekt, trohet, omsorg och att du känner. Jag gillar sport, resor, min koloni, natur och ofcourse DIG. Jag har svikits många gånger och nu är jag trött på det och jag vill hitta min kärleksfulla kvinna för resten av mitt liv,

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: Swedish Education: High School
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Eastern-European, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: I like women that looks like women and behaves and dresses like a female. Some humor will be fine,but the most important is that you are ready for a serious relation and that you are faitful,loving and caring, hope you like to travel and that you want to move if you find your love here. It's good if you like animals and gardening, hope you like to have a clean home and that we do things together. share good and bad moments in life, i like very much if you don't lie to me and hope you are hone

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anders (ID: 343921)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog