russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andrew Morgan (ID: 343935)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Andrew Morgan, Maesteg, United Kingdom, 46 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:24.10.2016 20:04

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I graduated last year, attaining an Honours Degree in English Language and LIterature, and currently work with adults with complex disorders, but more importantly I'm a full time single father to my three girls, two of whom are at university, whilst the youngest still lives with me.
I enjoy most types of music and literature, and with what little spare time I have I enjoy going to watch football and rugby.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Body type: Solid
Body stuff: Tattoos, Scarring Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ocupation: Support Worker - Complex Disorders Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging
Favorite Cuisines: Fast Food/Pizza, French, Indian, Mexican, Seafood, South American Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Info about a partner: I'm looking for a woman who will not only be my partner, but also my best friend. Someone who is loyal, honest, and loving.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andrew Morgan (ID: 343935)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog