russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Aliya (ID: 344054)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Aliya, Ekibastuz, Kazakhstan, 39 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:13.12.2013 15:42

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am kind,clever and tolerant.I have positive vew for life.My hobby:to read books in the sphere of marketing,bank management,cooking,gardering,joga,music.I am educated and work at bank as manager.I live alone.My heart is full of love to my relatieves and freinds.Things I like:sun,snow,hoar frosted trees,celebrating birthdays of my family members,smile on my mom face,and people smiles,to feel myself in good health every day,Roxxete songs,to feel beaty and harmony in everything and everybody.

Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 128lbs (58.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Muslim Ethnicity: Asian
Ocupation: Bank manager Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Eastern-European, German, Korean, Mediterranean, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Disco, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Aliya (ID: 344054)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog