russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> R (ID: 344119)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






R, Los Angeles, USA, 58 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:22.08.2014 01:35


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am ambitious, adventurous, amorous, artistic and love art
and design. I am business-minded and am an entrepreneur
and possess specific goals for my life. I thorough enjoy all
types of Jazz music and romantic music, reading non-fiction
and fiction, viewing motion pictures, experiencing erotic
moments, cooking and eating international cuisine,
exercising, gardening, walking along the ocean, traveling,
driving my car, dancing and many more things.

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Entreprenuer Languages: English, Spanish
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Fitness Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Taking Long Walks Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Opera, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 120lbs (54.5kg) to: 166lbs (75.5kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: My dream come true is to share my life with a tall curvaceous lady who is adventurous, ambitious,
amorous, business-minded, charming, classy, compassionate, creative, educated, energetic,
erotic, family oriented, very feminine, giving, honorable, intelligent and witty - truly enjoys attiring her body in slinky sophisticated high heel shoes, seductive colored stockings, alluring lace garter-belts, erotic g-string lingerie, sensual bustiers and ultra-feminine dresses and skirts.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> R (ID: 344119)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog