russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alina (ID: 344651)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Alina, ....., Russia, 27 y.o., Aries
Last visit:14.12.2013 04:10


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am cheerful and kind, honest and faithful (with 100% certainty I can say that will never betray my husband),understanding. I am not indifferent to the feelings of others, can listen to other.
I like lisen to jazz, adore ethnic music of the nations of the United Kingdom.(Enya, Iona are my favorite),read interesting books, cook delicious meals, spending time in nature
P. S. I adore sing so much ;)
P. S. I want to have a big family

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Presbyterian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English Income: Unstable income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Psychology, Religion, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Jazz, New Age, Opera, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: Most importantly, he was absolutely faithful to his family. (Wife, children).Kind gentle and loving. What would he like to talk with me and our children. that he would have spent time with us. Calmly discuss the problem.
I wish that my husband would have been, present head of the family



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alina (ID: 344651)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog