russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Julia (ID: 344785)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Julia, Melitopol, Ukraine, 35 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:21.03.2016 11:07


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello to everyone!
I know what I want in life and always devote full energy to realize my goals. I think communication and being able to express your feeling to your partner is very important. Family is very important, too. I have a good heart and soul. I'm a giver, I love people in general, but I have my own ways of doing things. I work hard for what I have, and I think about the future, and the things I want out of life. I'm an achiever in all aspects. If you just want to say hello, do it.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body stuff: Piercing Hair: Red
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: bowling club Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Photography
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Seafood Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Latin, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I am serious in my search for someone to share my life with. I am searching for a best friend and passionate lover. Someone to be my equal partner in life. I'm definitely a one man woman looking for a true love, a partner for life and someone to create a family with. I'm searching for a man who will be my best friend and companion; to share happiness, love, and all that life has to offer. I heard somewhere that there are 4 things that everybody needs to make their life complete. They are Famil

Dates:
I would like to meet a man any age from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» February 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Julia (ID: 344785)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog