russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Emmanuel (ID: 344826)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Emmanuel, Athens, Greece, 65 y.o., Libra
Last visit:27.12.2014 13:26


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I live in Athens. I studied aeronautical engineer in Berlin Germany and I work as adviser for enterprises and investments. I am religious and I go to the church. I am just and honest. I like to be in the nature, for history, ancient Greek philosophy (Plato, Aristotle and other ancient philosophers), science and all kind of good music except of metal. I watch sports and especially football; I love quality conversations with good food and quality wine. I like also to play bridge and billiard.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Other
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, German, Greek Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Computers and Internet, Science, Religion, Sports
Going out: Libraries, Museums, Sporting Events Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Video Games/Online Games, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classical, Latin, Oldies, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 39 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: to: 152lbs (69.0kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: I wish that my future woman, loves me, is honest, religious, go with me to the church, she is well-intentioned, compromise full, my best friend, well educated and pretty. I like her feet and her legs. I like very much that she caresses me with her feet. In generally I want that she will be my One and only for me and I for her. That is to say “one flesh and soul”.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Emmanuel (ID: 344826)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog