russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> john potter (ID: 344850)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

john potter, covina, USA, 41 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:13.12.2013 04:57

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: my name is john ..l'm a single man with my 10years old boy called tommy by name,whom l've been responsible for his upbringing due to the death of my late wife 4 yrs ago. for now, tommy is my world until l'm able to get the special woman that will fill my world with joy and happiness

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Other
Ocupation: business merchant Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 47 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: l'm looking for a woman that will make me happy for the rest of my life cos l'm so lonely, l need a woman that is loving caring,undestanding,a woman that would be there through thick and thin times,a woman that will respect my oppinion and most of all that play the game of love.A woman l could get married to and spend the rest of my life with.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> john potter (ID: 344850)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog