russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Evgeniya (ID: 34513)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Evgeniya, Voronovo, Belarus, 48 y.o., Leo
Last visit:30.09.2014 09:45

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Evgeniya. I am from Belarus. We live toget her with my son Max. I am a kind, honest, open hearted, sin cere and serious lady of 42 years dd. I'm 42 years, but looking younger !

My hobbies are: nature, travel ling, animals, films about life, books,classical music, jazz, cooking, comfort.
I am looking for my special man to become my husband. I am ready to give all my love, care to my second half. I would like to work when I move abroad to adopt to foreign society.
I am looking fo

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: не работаю
Languages: Belarusian, English, Russian Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 47 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'5" (1m 95cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) to: 244lbs (110.5kg) Zodiac: Aquarius, Aries, Gemini, Cancer, Libra, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: About him - intelligent, not greedy, reliable, responsible, decent, considerate, likes animals, romantic, is not a drinker only on holidays, doesn, t smoke much, pleasant.

I can not find " the only one " in my own country. I want someone that I can respect as an equal. I am looking for a man who likes quiet evenings in front of a fire place. You are like me, monogamous and faithful and loyal. You have a warm heart and believe in the love. I want to meet a man who likes life. Your heart and

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Evgeniya (ID: 34513)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog