russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David (ID: 345322)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






David, Dunsborough, Australia, 54 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:09.11.2015 05:47


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a kind, caring, sensitive and self assured man. I have two beautiful children that I adore more than anything. I am a loving and generous father, and I cherish my time with them. I live alone the rest of the time and I enjoy my own company, but I know life would be much more rewarding if I had a loving wife by my side. I would like to have more children if this is her wish?)) I am strictly a one woman man, and I want to spend the rest of my life with my one and only beautiful loving wife!!!

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Self employed
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skateboarding, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: I would like to find a nice woman who has traditional family values, and wants to create a family of her own. If she already has children and does not want anymore of her own, then this is ok too. I would like her to be the type of woman who puts family above all else, and is willing to accept my children into her life. It would be nice if she likes the outdoors and going to the beach a lot, as I live near the ocean and she must be willing to relocate to Australia as I cannot leave my kids.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David (ID: 345322)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog