russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Carlos (ID: 345328)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Carlos, Philadelphia, USA, 57 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:07.12.2013 07:28


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a kind caring person. Easy to get attached to. I like to travel and explore new adventures. I love cooking, gardering and camping. I used to do horse back riding and fishing. I believe and honesty and loyalty. I don't smoke, but it doesn't bother me someone who smoks as long as I can get some space. I like to go out and get together with friends, but I also like to spend some time at home. I believe in family values and dignity. If you are the girl who can handle a man like me.. Welcome

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)





Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Carlos (ID: 345328)

russian brides
  0.052 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами