russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> messanvi (ID: 345337)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

messanvi, Boston, USA, 47 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:13.12.2013 03:00

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Hi my name is Messanvi.I am looking forward to meeting some kind hearted people. I feel that healthy relationships develop when you have a lot of fun and laughter. I like spending quality time together with shared passions. My friends describe me as funny, a gentleman with good manners,loyal and intelligent. I am an Us citizen with african roots and I am a bank examiner. I am very family oriented and i have my roots in Africa. I am a well open minded US citizzen.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: African Descent/Black
Ocupation: Bank Examiner Languages: English, French
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Literature, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Rolling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Info about a partner: Just looking for an loyal, honest and passionate partner whith strong family values and character. My perfect match would be someone who is not too serious about everything in life and can kick back and be silly and awesome while still working towards their very own goals and aspirations. A mix of maturity, fun, culture, and class. She has to be sincere, honest, wiling to travel, open minded with great family values. Good communication while listening with empathy and compassion is important.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> messanvi (ID: 345337)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog