russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> BRUNO (ID: 345391)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

BRUNO, Rome, Italy, 40 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:05.12.2013 06:17

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a Italian,portuguese men,i'm 33years old and i love life.It's always dificult wen you have to talk about your self,but i think i'm a good men,not perfect but, I'm a good heart person,I'm independent,responsible,respectfull,honest,I'm sociable,tender,loyal, kind,caring,sensual,friendly, energetic sentimental and romantic person.I'm very serious to find a wife not just playing some games,One of the things i like the most its traveling around the world.But you ken now me mutch

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Hispanic
Ocupation: computer tecnicion Languages: English, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: High School Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian, Spanish
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: I dream whit my best friend, my lover, my wife in the same person, trying to found my other half, my soul mate, a woman who accept me the way i am.I´m not chasing mrs perfect because that just dont exist.If i'm in love i dont care about the heigth,weigth,and age,i just whant a woman who can truly love and whants be loved,and who whant's to share all the plesares of life:love,passion,sex,adventure and more.This life is to beautifull and exciting and it should not be wasted... are you ready...

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> BRUNO (ID: 345391)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog