russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> lewis cone (ID: 34552)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






lewis cone, Dallas, USA, 48 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:09.12.2013 04:24


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a rather active man who loves outdoor activities, time with family and friends. I love to watch movies at home but need my sweetheart to share my time with. I hope to meet someone from the Ukraine because I will be visiting there in the summer of 2010. I am fit, very affectionate, and a loving man. I hope to find a woman who wants to have a life-long partner, share raising a family, be passionate lovers, and travel the world as a couple and future family. Please write to me!

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 196lbs (89.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Unaffiliated
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: chiropractor
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish Income: Stable average income
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, German, Greek, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: My ideal woman would be funny, affectionate, and enjoy doing outdoor activities. And I would enjoy having conversations about everything and anything. I would hope she would be sexual as well as sensual. I hope you like comedies games with friends. I appreciate someone who is feminine, kind and needs a loving man to take care of her. I also need a woman to care for me. I hope to find someone who is easy going, someone who is my match but also willing to work at love.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> lewis cone (ID: 34552)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog