russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Julio (ID: 345616)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Julio, New York, USA, 36 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:01.12.2013 03:32


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hey, ok short and sweet. I'm a bit on the shy side at first but can be very outgoing in the right company. I have a quirky sense of humor. Some of my closest relationships in life revolve around laughter. I love my friends. They are the closest thing to siblings I have. I have a big family, and I love them a lot. Sports are a big part of my life, both playing and watching. I go to the gym about 2 times a week and enjoy every minute. I like hiking and long walk.

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ocupation: Lawyer Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Income: Stable average income Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: French, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 26 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 158lbs (71.5kg) Info about a partner: I'm looking to meet a young lady to get to know and enjoy my time with. That's it, nothing else is expected or required. If it works it works....simple enough right?

I'm pretty easy going and I'm down for whatever is a good time. I'm most interested in meeting someone I can talk to and laugh with. I like to go out and have a good time. I love a night in, just hanging out watching movies.

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 18 to 22 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» February 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Julio (ID: 345616)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog