russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nata (ID: 345698)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Nata, Donetsk, Ukraine, 43 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:03.12.2013 03:39


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: About me
Always I have interesting ideas and employment. Creative. I love the nature. Self-sufficient. I prefer naturalness in dialogue, without hypocrisy. I like to surprise, do surprises (pleasant....))))
I always loving and careful mum. I shall be the same wife. Perfectly I prepare for all dishes in my kitchen! A gourmet and the experimenter. I'm Judicious.
My hobby
Painting, medicine, cookery, landscape design, education of the child, psychology, philosophy, natural sciences

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 124lbs (56.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: choreography Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Unstable income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Bookstores, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Fitness, Rolling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Deli, Eastern-European, French, Italian Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classical, Latin, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 37 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'6" (1m 98cm)
Weight: from: 146lbs (66.0kg) to: 224lbs (101.5kg) Info about a partner: I'm looking for
To me it is very important to find a very intelligent and spiritual man in my ...Prince . I know that love and respect can only work a life long if the intellectual level is about the same. Even in fooling around, stealing horses together, or love making it is important to match in this respect....
Positive and kind, direct in dialogue, true, generous, judicious, with man's character.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nata (ID: 345698)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog