russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tuomas (ID: 34574)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Tuomas, Helsinki, Finland, 45 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:08.12.2013 07:50


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am here because russian women, slim, beautiful with high moral and need for great love turn me on! I am smart, you too be smart and do not try to scam me, you waste your time, its proven fact. I have been using internet 17 years and in that time no criminal has ever been able to scam me. There has been candidates, hundreds of them;)
I am not looking for virtual anything or penpal, I am real person looking for real woman. I am not interested in long distance flirt. If I want to flirt,I go out

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: President Languages: English, Finnish, German, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 4'10" (1m 47cm)
Weight: from: 84lbs (38.0kg) to: 166lbs (75.5kg) Info about a partner: I do not want to waste another day. I am 36 and I want more kids.
I have a daughter (3 years) and I do not want to be old man when my children want to play with me in the garden or field. So I want a woman who is READY for a relation with foreign person and is ready to relocate as soon as possible.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tuomas (ID: 34574)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog