russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Knut (ID: 34605)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Knut, Oslo, Norway, 68 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:02.12.2013 16:01


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: This is always difficult. I am wild, intelligent, generous, creative, boring, smiling, swearing, climbing trees, caring, sailing oceans, drinking water, eating apples, I love challenges and I love children (not only my own), sometimes I stink and sometimes I smell like heaven, I am finacially very well off and also broke. I am just me.

I am interested in a lot of things: sailing, wine, cooking, nipples, children, skin, cars, closeness, gardening, kissing, redecorating, traditions, religion,

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Atheist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Psychologist/Professor
Languages: English, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Psychology, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Investing, Photography, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Jazz, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 36 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: If you vomit when you read the descriptions of me and my hobbies, then you should definitely not write me back. If you think I am a pervert, you are wrong, but you should still not write back. I am searching my leading star, so if you are slim, have colour (hair, mind, lips, ideas, skin) and you feel a little teased by my profile, or wondering who this person can be and you perhaps feel some kind of vibrations or sensations, you had better wet your pencil....



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Knut (ID: 34605)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog