russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> charleswbg (ID: 347290)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






charleswbg, Geteborg, Sweden, 35 y.o., Picses
Last visit:06.12.2013 07:26


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a Swedish man who like sports a lot. Work as a security officer and is currently setting up my own business. I am loyal and faithful, have a good sense of humour and love to sing karaoke ;)

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Body type: Normal
Body stuff: Tattoos Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: security officer + businessman
Languages: English, Spanish, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Mexican
Hobbies: Camping, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Reggae, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Height: to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: to: 178lbs (80.5kg) Info about a partner: I want my ideal partner to be a warm and caring person, a good listener with patience, and it would be great if she enjoyed cooking and like kids, since I hope to have children one day,(perhaps in 3-5 years).. It would also be great if she like sports, especially football and tennis.. Since I am starting up my own company right now, i work hard to get it running and have to stay in Gothenburg for a long years, so she must be interested in living me with me at the Swedish west-coast..



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> charleswbg (ID: 347290)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog