russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 347384)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Irina, Liepaja, Latvia, 62 y.o., Picses
Last visit:30.04.2016 23:41


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Осталась одна. Есть взрослая дочь.
Коротко о себе: христианка, художник, люблю природу, животных.
занимаюсь фотографией. Пишу немного. Нравится гармонизировать вокруг себя пространство))) Путешествовать тоже нравится. Люблю море. Собственно, поэтому и живу в Лиепае на берегу моря. Ценю в людях искренность и чувство юмора.
Хотелось бы встретить человека, близкого по духу. Алкоголиков, психопатов и сексуально озабоченных просьба не беспокоить.

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Body type: Solid
Hair: Other Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ocupation: õóäîæíèê Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Deli, Greek
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, New Age, Soul/R&B, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 46 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 6'11" (2m 11cm)
Country: Norway Info about a partner: Чувство юмора, верующий, материально самостоятельный, креативно мыслящий(желательно), добрый, искренний, любящий природу, детей и животных.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 347384)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog