russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Katerina (ID: 348167)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Katerina, Nikolaev, Ukraine, 30 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:08.12.2013 13:20

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Just a simple woman with a good heart, loving, caring, sensetive, tolerant and with good moral values. I have sense of humor. I believe in Love! I don't smoke or do drugs. Never have, never will. I can be very mysterious Wink I like read. The more I read, the more I learn. I never interrupt when someone is saying good things about me Smile I don't care how much you know until I know how much you care. If you think here everyone good, then you haven't met everyone!

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 122lbs (55.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Circuit Parties, Movies, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) Zodiac: Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: I am looking for my twin soul, a very special man, who can understand me, love partner, my friend, my lover, my husband! I have multiple facets. I am serious - but love to have fun. I am conservative - but adventurous and always willing to try new things. I am looking for a smart, educated man, with similar goals and interests. I want a man who is attractive and takes care of himself - but more important - who is warm and nice on the INSIDE. My ideal man: He is fresh like mint tooth past

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Katerina (ID: 348167)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами