russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paal H (ID: 348361)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Paal H, Bergen, Norway, 34 y.o., Aries
Last visit:06.12.2013 21:57


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Learn English; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Paal from Norway. I work as a carpenter... Have been doing that for the last 7 years! Considering going on to be a firefighter...
My interests are sports... I have played football and traind kickboxing for a few years!
My big passion is music! I love rock music and have played guitar for as long as I can remember!
I also love being outdoors... hiking in the mountains or skiing! I don't know what else to say! Please ask if you want to know anything else!






Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paal H (ID: 348361)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog