russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bjorn (ID: 348759)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Bjorn, Oslo, Norway, 46 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:05.06.2015 05:19

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed

Social Status:
How many kids: 3 Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Higher
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Seafood
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Warm and kindful but same time sexy and little bir craysy

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bjorn (ID: 348759)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами