russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ARTO (ID: 348973)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

ARTO, MONTPELLIER, France, 55 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:10.03.2014 11:28

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Learn English.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a very dynamic, generous and extremely demanding man, who has just closed the first chapter of his life quite unexpectedly and in anticipation of his I'm looking forward to taking advantageof my lifestyle, busy and constantly commuting between the North and South of France...I enjoy getting back home for long week-ends after a busy business week, and have some rest in the magnificent environment I live on the mediterranean coastline in between the French Riviera and the Spanish

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 214lbs (97.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Commercial Director
Languages: English, French, German Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Frequently Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Fashion, Music, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: French, Greek, Mediterranean, Seafood
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: ...someone who would love or at least enjoy those moments with me and agrees in spending some time by herself, either by herself or on my side, taking full advantage of my environment when I'm away from home, which hapens quite often to say the truth...well, let's cross the fingers that I can convince you!...Appreciate though that you avoid writing to me without a picture...everyone has to play the game with the same rules.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ARTO (ID: 348973)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog