russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> lupacchiotto (ID: 349020)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






lupacchiotto, Rome, Italy, 51 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:14.10.2016 20:55


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: About me I'm a mind opened person with many interest with a very good character and for this reason I have so many friends worldwide.I like to sky,fishing travels and good food.People say I'm very sympatetic(may be it's true!).I'm looking for a nice and pretty east european girl/woman becouse I think they are special and generally with a good character.I live in Roma,wonderfull city.Besides I lived and worked worldwide,and for this reason I'm a mind opened person.Try to know me better!

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Body type: Solid
Hair: Mixed Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: business Languages: English, Italian
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Sports Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Opera, Political Events, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Hanging Out with Friends, Motorcycling, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae




Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> lupacchiotto (ID: 349020)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog