russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> irina (ID: 349317)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






irina, Zaporozhye, Ukraine, 62 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:01.12.2013 22:53


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Marriage; Room-mating; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am sure that after 50 years to live is interesting! Son already adult and I can engage in that likes me. I like to travel, have a rest on nature, like to go to the theatre, on concerts. To prepare anything new and delicious you? - with pleasure it will do! Do you want a comfort and heat in a house? - For me it is! But I do not love, when it is talked "you must"

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Asian Ocupation: áàíê
Languages: Belarusian, Czech, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Italian, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Opera, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 53 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) to: 286lbs (129.5kg) Info about a partner: Did not you get tired from life? Do you want to see something a new? Does your heart stop beating from singing of birds, rustle of leaves, noise of surf? Can not you tear off a look from sunset? Does Музыка compel you to dream, sad and glad? Do you can проболтать with a friend through the night long or simply silently to be with him alongside and to be happy, that you together? Do you love a comfort and rest in a house? - Then you that, with whom I would like to become!!! acquainted And does n



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> irina (ID: 349317)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog