russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ed (ID: 349562)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

ed, huelva, Spain, 58 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:02.12.2013 01:35

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Virtual friendship; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: would you be interested into guy that is strong, hairy and look little better than a monkey. i don't like to travel (2 tired) moving around for last 10 years (4 countries), and i like very much the place i am at now: it's on the virtually on the beach. 300 sunny days per year, water more expensive then wine, lots of wind (that's what i need the most to kite-surf). i guess.. that's mostly all about me. ah, one more thing, i m bold and over 50. been there - done that. try me if i lie.

Body type: Athletic Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Live with my partner or husband/wife Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: deserved retirement, but have to work Languages: English, Russian
Income: Unstable income Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Smoke sometimes Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Sports
Going out: Beach Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Gambling, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Motorcycling, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, New Age, Punk, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 50 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 6'0" (1m 83cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 176lbs (80.0kg) to: 180lbs (81.5kg) Country: Afghanistan
Info about a partner: why, everything i like is fattening, immoral or illegal. i desire to convert back to loving father, caring society member, to serve community needs. i m looking for woman to assist achieving this long term resolution.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ed (ID: 349562)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog