russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Zulfiya (ID: 349924)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Zulfiya, Kazan, Russia, 54 y.o., Picses
Last visit:14.12.2013 21:30

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: My name is Zulfiya.

I am Tatar nationality, who was born in Kazan (Tatarstan).
I am a good looking, elegant and romantic lady.
I am affectionate, sensual and tender.
I'm slender and younger than his years. I have good posture and a natural hair color.
I am creative and energetic, also caring and considerate, well educated.
My friends say I am reliable and kind, interesting, flexible, sociable, witty.

I am woman you want to meet, because I am ready to offer their deepest feelings, lo

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: business-consulting
Languages: English, Russian Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Eastern-European, French, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 166lbs (75.5kg) to: 200lbs (90.5kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Scorpio
Info about a partner: I would like to meet a handsome, an honest, a reliable, a sincere, a kind, a caring and a loving man. I want to find my soul mate.
I could be very tender to him

It would be desirable to get acquainted with an energetic man who prefers an active leisure and a variety in life, who has a sense of humor, kind, sensitive, respectable and intelligent, well educated.
He should be reliable, strong, family-oriented, tender, generous, attractive man, without harmful habits.
I do not like lies, gree

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Zulfiya (ID: 349924)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog